Cambrian Rally

Officials

Clerk-of-the-Course
Alyn Edwards
Tel: 07828 024443
Email: alynedwards@gmail.com

Deputy Clerk-of-the-Course
Wenna Roberts
Tel: 07887803387
Email: wenna_roberts@yahoo.co.uk
Address: Llawenan, Rhiw, Pwllheli, Gwynedd. LL53 8AN

Secretary of the Meeting
Peter Holland
Tel: 07527 970528
Hillcrest, Tan-y-Fron, Deganwy, LL31 9YN
Email: peter.d.holland@hotmail.co.uk

Assistant Secretary to the Meeting
Dave V Thomas
Tel: 07788 995345
Email: entries@cambrianrally.co.uk
Address: 11 Maes Canol, Llandudno Junction, LL31 9UX

Event Safety Officer

Tony Jackson
Tel: 07721 748058

Chief Communications Officer
Bill Wilmer
Tel: 07973 830705

Spectator Safety Officer
Jon Gostage

Chief Marshall
Keith Pulling
Tel: 01492 878622 or 07771 923247 

Email: marshals@cambrianrally.co.uk 


Deputy Chief Marshal
Paul 'Smiley' Jones
Tel: 07714 712046
Email: pjsmiley@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Chief Marshals
Neil Coulson, Paul Stock & Kevin Griffiths

Entries Secretary
Claire Farrant
Email: minime.ct@hotmail.co.uk
Address: 3 Upchurch Close, Liverpool L8 4YP

Event Treasurer
Dave V Thomas
Tel: 07788 995345

Equipment Officers
Neil Coulson, Paul Stock, Chris Phillips

Event Support
Dave Mitchell, Paul Jones, Graham Prescott, Chris Phillips, Keith Parry, Aled Pennant

Start / Finish Co-ordinators
James Lucas, Peter Lucas, Ray Kelman

Rally HQ Co-Ordinator
Dave V Thomas

Chief MSA Scrutineer
Ronnie Roberts

MSA Scrutineers
Gary Miles & Howard Corbally

Chief Timekeeper
Lloyd Walker

Environmental Scrutineer
Ian Williams

BTRDA® Scrutineers
Geoff Doe & Andrew Farrington

DSO
John Davies

Car Park Manager
Roger Evans (07951 336812)

Press & Media Officer
Judith Phillips (07821 510770)

Programme Sales Manager
Phil Kendall

Event Photographer
Chris Huish – RallySport media
+44 (0) 7541 302322
Email: chris.huish@btinternet.com

Commentator

Bob Milloy

Results
Tynemouth Computer Services

Website and Marketing
Simon Cotton
Tel: 01492 542400 or 07830 284 321

Email: simon@viewcreative.co.uk

Address: View Creative, 37 Rhos Road, Rhos on Sea, LL28 4RS

Remember to follow us on Twitter to be kept posted with alerts and latest information