Cambrian Rally


Please refrain from calling after 21:00hrs

Alyn Edwards  (07828 024443)

Deputy Clerk-of-the-Course
Wenna Roberts  (07887 803387)

Assistant Clerk-of-the-Course
Vicky Allen (07887 891208)

Assistant Clerk-of-the-Course
Calvin Cooledge

Entries Secretary
Claire Farrant
Address: 3 Upchurch Close, Liverpool L8 4YP

Secretary of the Meeting
Peter Holland (07527 970528)
Hillcrest, Tan-y-Fron, Deganwy, LL31 9YN

Event Treasurer
Dave V Thomas (07788 995345)

Event Safety Officer
Tony Jackson (07721 748058)

Chief Communications Officer
Bill Wilmer (07973 830705)

Spectator Safety Officer
Jon Gostage & David J Jones

Chief Marshal
Keith Pulling
Tel: 01492 878622 or 07771 923247

Deputy Chief Marshal
Paul 'Smiley' Jones (07714 712046)

Assistant Chief Marshals
Neil Coulson, Chris Phillips & Paul Cyples

Event Treasurer
Dave V Thomas (07788 995345)

Equipment Officers
Neil Coulson and Paul ’Smiley Jones

Event Support
Dave Mitchell, Brian Lee and Graham Prescott,

Start / Finish Co-ordinators
James Lucas and Peter Lucas

Chief MSA Scrutineer
Ronnie Roberts

MSA Scrutineers
Gary Miles & Howard Corbally

Chief Timekeeper
Lloyd Walker

Environmental Scrutineer
Ian Williams

BTRDA® Scrutineers
Geoff Doe

DSO & MSA Rally Liaison Officer
John Davies

Car Park Manager
Roger Evans (07951 336812)

Press & Media Officer
Judith Phillips (07821 510770)

Programme Sales Manager
Brian Lee (07836 540048)

Event Photographer
Chris Huish – RallySport media
+44 (0) 7541 302322

Stage Catering Manager
Ray Kelman (07787 054422)

Bob Milloy

Tynemouth Computer Services

Remember to follow us on Twitter to be kept posted with alerts and latest information