Cambrian Rally

Officials

Please refrain from calling after 21:00hrs

Club Stewards
Esmor Jones, Keith Ashley

Clerk-of-the-Course National A
Alyn Edwards (07828 024443) Email: alynedwards@gmail.com

Clerk-of-the-Course National B
Wenna Roberts (07887 803387) Email: wenna_roberts@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Clerk-of-the-Course
Euros Hughes

Deputy Clerk-of-the-Course
Andrew Kellit

Secretary of the Meeting
Peter Holland (07757 203486) Hillcrest, Tan-y-Fron, Deganwy, LL31 9YN
Email: secretary@cambrianrally.co.uk

Assistant Secretary of the Meeting
Neil Coulson (07990 516464)

Event Safety Officer
Tony Jackson (07721 748058)

Assistant Safety Officer
Matt Jackson (07765 540009)

Spectator Safety Officer
Jon Gostage & David J Jones

Chief Marshal
Keith Pulling Tel: 01492 878622 or 07771 923247 Email: marshals@cambrianrally.co.uk

Chief Marshal
Paul 'Smiley' Jones (07714 712046) Email: pjsmiley@yahoo.co.uk

Assistant Chief Marshals
Neil Coulson & Chris Phillips

Entries Secretary
Email: entries@cambrianrally.co.uk

Chief Communications Officer
Chris Woodcock (07973 830695)

Competitor Liaison Officer
Calvin Cooledge

Event Treasurer
Dave Thomas

Equipment Officers
Neil Coulson and Paul ’Smiley Jones

Event Support
Dave Mitchell, Brian Lee, Graham Prescott, Wayne Allen

Start / Finish Co-ordinators
James Lucas and Peter Lucas

PR Manager
Wenna Roberts

Chief MSA Scrutineer
Ronnie Roberts

MSA Scrutineers
Gary Miles & Howard Corbally

Chief Timekeeper
Lloyd Walker

Environmental Scrutineer
Ian Williams

BRC Scrutineers
Stuart Cant

DSO & MSA Rally Liaison Officer
John Davies

Judge of Facts
Wayne Allen, Wynne Foulds & Day Edwards

Car Park Manager
Sion Williams (07787 574584)

Press & Media Officer
Judith Phillips (07821 510770) judith.phillips12@aol.co.uk

Programme Sales Manager
Brian Lee (07836 540048)

Event Photographer
Jack Lancelott

Stage Catering Manager
Ray Kelman (07787 054422)

Recce Co-ordinator
Paul ’Smiley’ Jones

St John’s Ambulance Co-ordinator
Clare Forrester

Banner Co-ordinator
Roger Evans

Commentator
Bob Milloy

Results Tynemouth
Computer Services

Remember to follow us on Twitter to be kept posted with alerts and latest information